ELFQUEST
FORUM ARCHIVE     ABOUT EQ     READ ONLINE     SHOP    
ABOUT     READ     SHOP    

Leanan's elves as dolls

Leanan

I'm still learning to edit dolls. Anyways, the fact that I'm always posting dolls in every Holt I'm in was mentioned in a Golden Wolf Awards nomination (I got to read them all since I was a judge). Mostly the ones I've posted aren't that impressive, at most I used to do skin, eye and hair color edits, sometimes outfit changes.

Now I'm learning to do ear and finger edits, as well as bigger clothes edits. The keyword is 'learning'. I think that now that I'm a member here I shall post my Holt elves in this group and the canon EQ elves in the forums topic.

Here's some old dolls of mine that I kinda like:

Preservers Tekteks for Thunderwater Holt:

Lillyeyes (played by me):

Tiffy (played by Kitt):

Frillywings (played by Darkleaf):

[/quote]

One of my insane hobbies is animating Lunaii dolls. This is my elf Sharktricker from Thunderwater Holt:

Another one:

I also make banners. This is Sharktricker with Chasmcave and Surffish (deceased characters, who used to be almost her lovemates). Bases from Elouai, of course (and the anachronism is quite intentional):

My two troll characters at Shadow Wood Holt, made with the Hero Machine:

Nugget:

Glitter:

Nightsea

Excellent work on these...and welcome to the EDA!

Smile
--Nightsea

Leanan

Thank you!

WolfMoonSky

Awesome dolls Leanan!!! Great work on them Yeah

Leanan

Thanks!

Here's my elves from Shadow Wood Holt. Base from Avatar Creator software, ears copied from Zantarni.com, skin, eye and hair color edits. What do you think, should I add eyebrows? It bothers me a little that the Avatar Creator base has no eyebrows...

Nisha:

Balin:

Firebloom (she's a plantshaper):

Moondreamer:

Snowstream:

Sorano (she's an animal bonder):

Leanan

Leanan-elf from my Kinseekers' Tribe story:

Base

Base

Base

Base

base

WolfMoonSky

These dollz are very pretty Leanan!!Smile

Embala