ELFQUEST
FORUM ARCHIVE     ABOUT EQ     READ ONLINE     SHOP    
ABOUT     READ     SHOP    

Intoductions

Tynami

This thread is just a quick, 'who are you, what have you been doing' that type of thing. You can put it in any format you want or anything like that. Also, a quick info on your characters, not the full bios, just who they are by name... kinda like a quick reference.

I guess I'll start...

Most of the time I go by the name katcombs online, but my elf name is Tynami. She's also my main character. Change is her mom and also one of my principle characters. I've got 6 kids, 4 of them have elves. My eldest and youngest boys don't have elves yet. Their names are Blackmoth, Two-Wolves & Tarnish, my youngest girl is who my Dreamworld character Rainthorwen is based off of.. hence the rainbows.

I've been dolling since roughly 2002 and was one of the first female micro members. I can't remember who dolled first, me or Lilith Von Silver, but we are the first two for sure. I started in dollz and went on to micros. My first doll, of course, was Shadowcat, who is my all time favorite character.

I am SO behind on my doll birthday gifts, but for the most part I try to make gifties for all my online family and I love making their characters no matter if they're elf or otherwise.

My favorite EQ elf is Ember, but Nightfall and Moonshade are very close to next.

I think that's about all for me...

Nightsea

Thanks for creating this thread, kat!

My online handle is Nightsea, and I'm fond of dolling
Leetah, Winnowill and Nightfall. I like seeing any canon
doll made and have a special weakness for Trueflight,
the desert trio of maidens, and Rillfisher as well as
the original High Ones.

My personal characters include;
Nightsea (self-elfish, sea and space)
Pearlshade (dolphin-tailed mermaid)
Vytha (what-if daughter of Voll and Winnie)
Wavecatcher (tanned mate to Nightsea on the island)
and Softfeather (Eggkeeper in a Blue Mnt. alternaverse).